February - 2014


Fee: Rs.250/- each course
TIME:    2:00pm - 5:00pm

No.

Course

Instructor

Day

Date

1
  • Al Habib Special
Naushaba Ahmed Saturday 01 Feb 2014
2
  • Sea Food Special
Roohi Allawala Monday 03 Feb 2014
3
  • Daal Sabzi 
Samina Abdul Wahid Tuesday 04 Feb 2014
4
  • Mexican Occasion 
Muhammad Mustafa Thursday 06 Feb 2014
5
  • Hob Nob Cakes 
Naushaba Ahmed Saturday 08 Feb 2014
6
  • International Food
Roohi Allawala Monday 10 Feb 2014
7
  • Treat For Children
Muhammad Mustafa Tuesday 11 Feb 2014
8
  • Nando’s Special
Naushaba Ahmed Saturday 12 Feb 2014
9
  • Royal Choice
Muhammad Mustafa Thursday 13 Feb 2014
10
  • Pizza Hut
Naushaba Ahmed Saturday 15 Feb 2014
11
  • K.F.C Special
Roohi Allawala Monday 17 Feb 2014
12
  • Aap Ki Farmaish
 Samina Abdul Wahid Tuesday 18 Feb 2014
13
  • Karahi Special
Roohi Allawala Wednesday 19 Feb 2014
14
  • Chicken Hi Chicken
Muhammad Mustafa Thursday 20 Feb 2014
15
  • Kabab Roll Paratha
 
Muhammad Mustafa Saturday 22 Feb 2014
16
  • Soft Scoop Freezer
    Ice-Cream
Roohi Allawala Monday 24 Feb 2014
17
  • Cholay Chaat Special 
Samina Abdul Wahid Tuesday 25 Feb 2014
18
  • Special Methai
Naushaba Ahmed Tuesday 26 Feb 2014
19
  • Classic Menu
Muhammad Mustafa Thursday 27 Feb 2014
20
  • Bundoo Khan Special
Naushaba Ahmed Saturday 01 Mar 2014

Terms & Conditions

  1. Admissions for classes are on first come first serve basis.

  2. Once a student has selected a class, changes are not allowed and the fees are non-refundable.

  3. Before a class begins, the number of students enrolled should fulfill the class requirement.
    In case there is a lack of enrolment of students for a particular class, that class can be postponed to a later date.

  4. Young children are not allowed to accompany students at the Center.

  5. All students must follow instructions given by the administration.

  6. The administration can change class schedules and teachers at their discretion.

  7. Rights of admission are reserved by the RCC.


This page has been accessed 16114 times