One Day Cooking Courses

December 2021

S# Course Instructor Days Date Time Course Fee
1 Stuffed Bread & Buns Samina Abdul Wahid Monday 06-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
2 Steak Special Anum Iqba Tuesday 07-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
3 Home Made Chocolate Hani Omerson Thursday 09-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
4 Kabab Jee Special Rehana Aslam Saturday 11-Dec-2021 11:00 ~ 01:30 Rs.400/-
5 Soup Special Samina Abdul Wahid Monday 13-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
6 Mexican Special Anum Iqbal Tuesday 14-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
7 Hakka Chinese Hani Omerson Thursday 16-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
8 OPTP Menu Rehana Aslam Saturday 18-Dec-2021 11:00 ~ 01:30 Rs.400/-
9 Kabab Hi Kabab Samina Abdul Wahid Monday 20-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
10 K & N’s Special Rehana Aslam Tuesday 21-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
11 Bake It Out Hani Omerson Thursday 23-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
12 Winter Gift Samina Abdul Wahid Monday 27-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
13 Hi Tea Special Anum Iqbal Tuesday 28-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
14 Brownies & Muffins Hani Omerson Thursday 30-Dec-2021 02:30 ~ 05:00 Rs.400/-
15 Dawat Menu Rehana Aslam Saturday 01-Jan-2022 11:00 ~ 01:30 Rs.400/-

Details


Stuffed Bread & Bun
06 Dec 2021
Stuffed Chicken Bread
Stuffed Chicken Bun
Mince Pocket
Dough Preparation
Steak Special
07 Dec 2021
Chicken Steak with
Mexican Sauce
Spanish & Mushroom Pasta
Potato Wedges
Stir Fry Vegetables
Home Made Chocolate
09 Dec 2021
Making Chocolate
Tempting Chocolate
Chocolate Fudge Filling
Bounty Chocolate
Kabab Jee Special
11 Dec 2021

Paneer Malai Handi
Reshmi Cheese Kabab
Malai Tikka
Garlic Butter Naan
Salad
Raita

Soup Special
13 Dec 2021
Thai Soup
Chicken Corn Soup
Chicken Vegetable Soup
Hot & Sour Soup
Vinegar Sauce
Mexican Special
14 Dec 2021
Quesadillas
Burrito
Nachos Salad
Mint Margarita
Hakka Chinese
16 Dec 2021
Fri Crispy Beef in Sticky Sauce with Fresh made Basket
Sizzling Spicy Garlic Chicken
Chinese Wok Fried Noodles
Special Chinese Sauce
OPTP Menu
18 Dec 2021

OPTP Fish & Chips
OPTP Chicken Broast
Special Broast Sauce
OPTP Pizza Fries

Kabab Hi Kabab
20 Dec 2021
Chciken Reshmi Kabab
Mughlai Kabab
Beef / Shami Kabab
Tarka Raita
K & N’s Special
21 Dec 2021
Cheesy Chicken Nuggets
Chicken Popcorn
Chicken Seekh Kabab
Bake It Out
23 Dec 2021
Black Berry Cheese Cake
Apple Pie
Chocolate Mousse
Home Made Cream Cheese
Winter Gift
27 Dec 2021
Hot & Spicy Fried Fish
Best Carrot Cake with Icing
Restaurant Style
Gajar Ka Halwa
Hi Tea Special
28 Dec 2021
Lasagne
Shawarma
Hummus
Brownies & Muffins
30 Dec 2021
Chocolate Fudge Brownies
Chocolate Chunks
Cranberry Vanilla Muffins
Color Glazing
Dawat Menu
01 Jan 2022
Afghani Pulao
Peshawari Kabab
Garlic Naan
Cookies & Cream Dessert
Raita / Salad
   
More Courses Schedule
1 Month Courses 2 Months Courses 3 Months Courses 4 Months Courses One Day Cooking One Day Demo

All terms and conditions will apply.